Aspen Education Foundation presents
2018 Flamingo Annual Fundraiser

St. Regis, Aspen, January 13, 2018
Cocktail Attire

Cocktail Reception with Silent Auction
in St. Regis Velvet Buck Restaurant
5:30 pm


Why does Flamingo need your support?

Every year, AEF brings the community together at Flamingo, our annual benefit,  to fund extraordinary educational opportunities for every student. Money raised at Flamingo directly supports teacher and staff salaries and a wide range of academic and extracurricular programs. Click here to read about Flamingo 2017 in the Aspen Times Weekly. Over 50% of Aspen School District teachers give to AEF annually. We are hoping for 100% family participation in 2017. Please help us reach our goal!
Executive Director Brooke Bedingfield explains why it's so important to support Flamingo.




Flamingo VIP Sponsors & Bridge the Gap 


Event Committee
and Leaders

Elizabeth Slossberg
Chair, AEF Events Committee
EKS Events

Michelle Stiller
Chair, AEF Events Committee

Kellie Carlson
Honorary Co-Chair

Michelle Dioguardi
Honorary Co-Chair

Michelle Goldberg
Honorary Co-Chair

Sarah Sohn
Honorary Co-Chair

Flamingo Committee

Tami Akin
Wendy Blakeslee
Marla Butler
K Cesark
Cynthia Chase
David Chazen
Diana Ettlinger
Ginna Francis
Lori Gurtman
Bonnie Kowar
Julie Mandt
Jenni Peterson
Amanda Tucker

AEF Staff

Brooke Bedingfield
AEF Executive Director

Dave Fuentes

Ileana Morales
Development & Events Associate

Board of Directors

Raifie Bass

Cari Kuhlman

Paul Sohn

Kurt Hall

Member at Large
Suzanne Bober

Member at Large
Josh Mondry

Member at Large
Ken Ramberg

Bob Bowden
Marla Butler
Cynthia Chase
Jeffrey Gorsuch
Katie McAllister
Jeannie Seybold
Rich Simeone
Tony Sherman
Elizabeth Slossberg
Michelle Stiller
Alan Tralins
Katie Kissane Viola

Ex Officio

Diane Godfrey
Kim Knol
John Maloy
Dwayne Romero
Susan Marolt

Endowment & Capital

Cynthia Chase, Chair
Jeffrey Gorsuch, Chair
Paul Sohn, Chair